The Murphey Candler Major A’s baseball team repeated as champions this spring. Front row, from left, Miles Martin, Matthew Gonzalo, Jack Griffin, Jack Cooper, Dean Johnson, Brian Gonzalo. Back row, Coach Riccardo Gonzalo, Matan Berman, Alykhan Painter, Alex Surette, Josh Payne, Head Coach Mike Zowine, Chris Zowine and Assistant Coach Jeff Johnson.