The NYO A League Braves won the Championship for 8-year-olds this season. Front row, from left, Andersson James, Henry James, Rafe Montgomery, Jack Marchbanks, Max Montgomery, Carter Tocci, Zac Booth. Middle row, Hemin Bhatt, Henry Stimmel, Christopher Binney, William Stimmel, Luke DiFiore, Owen Oertell. Back row, Coaches Mark Montgomery, Scott Tocci, Tom DiFiore, Greg Binney, Jay Marchbanks, Dennis James, Ron Oertell.