The Sandy Springs 10 YO Storm won the Dizzy Dean District 4 Championship.

Front row, left to right, Jacob Tally, Colby Kernan, Jack Downey, Dylan Duval, William Weltlich, Robby Hardin, Manager Bill McGee. Back row, from left, Coach Jay Phelps, Matthew Houghton, Jordan Miller, Hayden Maulding, Ben Nordin, Eddie Snelling, Austin Margol, Coach Tim Morris.