The Sandy Springs Storm went undefeated to capture the 11YO Dizzy Dean District 4 Championship.The Storm also has won the Southeastern All-Star Championship this summer, and were co-champions in the Division 3 Triple Crown Sports Georgia State Championship tournament.

From left: Andrew Williams, Cole Forrest, Evan Sitzmann, Cameron Weeks, Zivan Brown, Buck Olson, Kurt Dames, Will Blair, Charlie Janko, Ryan Grayson, Sinclair Eberlein and J.D. Bogart. Back row: Coaches Noel Sitzmann, John Brown and Karl Forrest. Not pictured: Coach Zach Brown.