SSYS Storm

The Sandy Springs Youth Sports baseball team, the Storm, won the Dizzy Dean State “A” Tournament on July 8. Front row: Michael Williams, Carter Tally, Parker Echemendia, Nate Cohen, Scott Braswell; middle row: Drew Smith, Charles King, Chris Gilliam, Jason Zarge, George Bielan, Sam Remington; back row: assistant coach Buddy Johnson, manager Bill McGee.